calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please see the calendar below for details of our regular services and prayer meetings. For information on other activities taking place at the church e.g. social events, youth groups, etc, please go to the "What's On" page.

<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 10:30 - 11:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 4th June 2017 09:15 - 10:10Breakfastzone
Informal family service with bacon rolls, toast and coffee?tea
10:30 - 12:00Holy Communion -Common Worship
Plus groups for children and young people
Wednesday 7th June 2017 09:00 - 09:45Communion
Communion Service followed by coffee in the lounge
Sunday 11th June 2017 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:30 - 11:30All Age Worship
Wednesday 14th June 2017 09:00 - 09:45Communion
Communion Service followed by coffee in the lounge
Thursday 15th June 2017 10:30 - 11:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:30 - 12:00Holy Communion - Common Worship
With groups for children
Wednesday 21st June 2017 09:00 - 09:45Communion
Communion Service followed by coffee in the lounge
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:30 - 11:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 28th June 2017 09:00 - 09:45Communion
Communion Service followed by coffee in the lounge
<< May 2017