Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Matthias Church
July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 09:00Holy Communion
Thursday 4th July 2019 10:30 - 11:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 7th July 2019 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
09:15 - 10:10BreakfastzoneInformal family service with bacon rolls, toast and coffee/tea
11:00 - 12:15Holy Communion - Common WorshipWith groups for children
Wednesday 10th July 2019 09:00Holy Communion
Sunday 14th July 2019 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
11:00 - 12:15All Age Worship
Wednesday 17th July 2019 09:00Holy Communion
Sunday 21st July 2019 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
Wednesday 24th July 2019 09:00Holy Communion
Sunday 28th July 2019 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
17:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 31st July 2019 09:00Holy Communion