calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please see the calendar below for details of our regular services and prayer meetings. For information on other activities taking place at the church e.g. social events, youth groups, etc, please go to the "What's On" page.

<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201909:00Holy Communion
Thursday 2nd May 201910:30 - 11:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 5th May 201908:00 - 09:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
09:15 - 10:10Breakfastzone
Informal family service with bacon rolls, toast and coffee/tea
11:00 - 12:15Holy Communion - Common Worship
With groups for children
Wednesday 8th May 201909:00Holy Communion
Sunday 12th May 201908:00 - 09:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
11:00 - 12:15All Age Worship
Wednesday 15th May 201909:00Holy Communion
Sunday 19th May 201908:00 - 09:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
Wednesday 22nd May 201909:00Holy Communion
Sunday 26th May 201908:00 - 09:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
09:30 - 10:30Prayzone
An informal Family service held in the Peter Larkin Hall
17:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 29th May 201909:00Holy Communion
<< April 2019