Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Matthias Church
May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 09:00 - 09:45CommunionCommunion Service followed by coffee in the lounge
Thursday 4th May 2017 10:30 - 11:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 7th May 2017 09:15 - 10:10BreakfastzoneInformal family service with bacon rolls, toast and coffee?tea
10:30 - 12:00Holy Communion -Common WorshipPlus groups for children and young people
Tuesday 9th May 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 10th May 2017 09:00 - 09:45CommunionCommunion Service followed by coffee in the lounge
Sunday 14th May 2017 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:30 - 11:30All Age Worship
Tuesday 16th May 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 17th May 2017 09:00 - 09:45CommunionCommunion Service followed by coffee in the lounge
Thursday 18th May 2017 10:30 - 11:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 21st May 2017 10:30 - 12:00Holy Communion - Common WorshipWith groups for children
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 24th May 2017 09:00 - 09:45CommunionCommunion Service followed by coffee in the lounge
Sunday 28th May 2017 10:30 - 11:30Morning Worship
10:30 - 11:30PrayzoneAn informal Family service held in the Peter Larkin Hall
Wednesday 31st May 2017 09:00 - 09:45CommunionCommunion Service followed by coffee in the lounge