community activities

 

Group/Activity
Usual Meeting Day
Contact Name
Website/Email
Phone
Angels & Mavericks (choir)
Weds
David Williams
angels&mavericks@yahoo.co.uk
07952 0349771
Circuits & Pilates
Weds
Paul Rosati
fit3lifedevon.co.uk
prosati@tiscali.co.uk
01803 813001
07890 798759
Counselling/Psychotherapy
Tues
Jaquetta Trueman
mailme@jaquitrueman.co.uk
www.jaquitrueman.co.uk
07971074475
Court Quilters
Fri
Cecily Ward
cecilyward@live.co.uk
01803 200829
Devon Insight
  Cathy Duffy
cathy@devoninsight.org.uk
www.devoninsight.org.uk
07972 286061
01392 876666
Strength and Balance class
Fri
Julia McDonald
julmcdonald36@gmail.com
07776 137233
Friday Keep Fit
Fri
Susan Stevenson/Pamela Potter
ppotter47@btinternet.com
01803 211518
01803 327375
Friends of Rowcroft
Various
Sheila Hart/Elaine Biden
johnandsheilahart@gmail.com
01803 297656
01803 390222
JP Mock Exams
Sat
Jane Powell
janepowelltutoring.co.uk
07961 611151
Keep Fit
Mon
Maggi Waugh
 
01803 215427
Pilates
Mon
Georgina Bell
georgina_bell@hotmail.co.uk
07803 985852 
Relationship Counselling
Various
Maureen Fanning
www.relationshipsouthdevon.co.uk
07534 855069
Sparks Club 
Weds
Sue Clement
merryclement@gmail.com
01803 782565
The Arts Society Torbay
Thurs
Margaret Leggott
torbay.theartsociety.org
dleggott4@gmail.com
01803 394179
Threadgold Fitness
Weds
Karen Threadgold
threadgoldfitness.com
karen@threadgoldfitness.com
01626 332600
Torbay Film Club
Thurs
Angela Curd
admin@torbayfilmclub.co.uk
www.torbayfilmclub.co.uk
01803 214807
Torbay Recorded Music Society
Weds
Jutta Fagan
juttafagan@btinternet.com
01803 329671
01803 843452
Torbay Tutors 11+ Tutoring
Tues/ Thurs
Kate Marke
torbaytutors.co.uk
kate@torbaytutors.co.uk
01803 501411
U3A Music Appreciation
Tues
Jutta Fagan
juttafagan@btinternet.com
01803 329671
01803 843452
U3A New Members’  Meetings
Weds
Jane Owen Hutchinson
torbayu3a.org.uk
jsoh2127@gmail.com
07748 657457
U3A Quiz Group
Mon
Mary Ross
torbayu3a.org.uk
 
U3A Singing for Pleasure
Various
Judy Ferris
jaferris@btinternet.com
01803 606956
Wellswood Ladies Club
Weds
Sara Marshall
sfmarshall1946@gmail.com
01803 475881
WI Ilsham
Mon
Claire Welding
cw.ilsham@gmail.com