calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Please see the calendar below for details of our regular services and prayer meetings. For information on other activities taking place at the church e.g. social events, youth groups, etc, please go to the "What's On" page.

<< April 2017

May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 09:00 - 09:45Communion
Communion Service followed by coffee in the lounge
Thursday 4th May 2017 10:30 - 11:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 7th May 2017 09:15 - 10:10Breakfastzone
Informal family service with bacon rolls, toast and coffee?tea
10:30 - 12:00Holy Communion -Common Worship
Plus groups for children and young people
Tuesday 9th May 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 10th May 2017 09:00 - 09:45Communion
Communion Service followed by coffee in the lounge
Sunday 14th May 2017 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:30 - 11:30All Age Worship
Tuesday 16th May 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 17th May 2017 09:00 - 09:45Communion
Communion Service followed by coffee in the lounge
Thursday 18th May 2017 10:30 - 11:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 21st May 2017 10:30 - 12:00Holy Communion - Common Worship
With groups for children
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 24th May 2017 09:00 - 09:45Communion
Communion Service followed by coffee in the lounge
Sunday 28th May 2017 10:30 - 11:30Morning Worship
10:30 - 11:30Prayzone
An informal Family service held in the Peter Larkin Hall
Wednesday 31st May 2017 09:00 - 09:45Communion
Communion Service followed by coffee in the lounge
<< April 2017